IVAM Focus Group Marketing

Audio content for corporate communications & marketing

Podcasts are booming. Voice assistance systems are increasingly gaining acceptance. The GenZ no longer types on the smartphone, but sends voice mails almost exclusively. The trend is moving in the direction of "listening"!

What can audio content marketing look like for SMEs?

At the next meeting of the IVAM Focus Group Marketing, we therefore want to discuss the topic of "Audio Content for Corporate Communications & Marketing". What ideas can small and medium-sized enterprises adopt for their corporate communications and what can a content strategy look like? The workshop of the Focus Group will take place on September 28, 2022 from 11:00 - 15:00 (CET) in Dortmund, Germany.  

Where is the podcast trend heading?

How can the medium "podcast" enrich corporate communications? During the upcoming session, podcast expert Georg Partes will provide insights into target groups and market shares and inform about possible applications for companies. How can a podcast be anchored in the communication mix? Which topics can be transported with it? How much effort is required for a corporate podcast? The presentation will take place in German language

Participation:

For IVAM members, participation in Focus Group meetings is free of charge. Non-members may attend three times by paying an administrative fee of € 99.00 (plus VAT), which is also due in case of non-participation. Of course, the nomination of a substitute participant is possible at any time and without additional costs.

About the IVAM Focus Group Marketing: 

In our focus group, marketing and communication managers as well as c-level executives from the network discuss current issues and sensible B2B concepts together several times a year: Strategies and concepts are discussed together in order to better incorporate the needs of customers from various high-tech areas such as microsystems technology, nanotechnology, MEMS, photonics, sensor and measurement technology as well as organic and printed electronics. Central aspects are an open exchange of experiences, useful information and exclusive networking. The topics are oriented towards the needs and resources of high-tech SMEs.

IVAM Fachgruppe Marketing

Audio-Content für Unternehmenskommunikation & Marketing

Podcasts boomen. Sprachassistenzsysteme gewinnen zunehmend an Akzeptanz. Die GenZ tippt nicht mehr auf dem Smartphone, sondern sendet fast ausschließlich Voice Mails. Der Trend geht in Richtung „Zuhören“!

Wie kann Audio-Contentmarketing bei KMU aussehen?

Bei der nächsten Sitzung der IVAM Fachgruppe Marketing wollen wir daher über das Thema „Audio-Content für Unternehmenskommunikation & Marketing“ diskutieren. Welche Ideen können kleine und mittlere Unternehmen für ihre Unternehmenskommunikation übernehmen und wie kann eine Content-Strategie aussehen? Das Arbeitstreffen der Fachgruppe findet am 28. September 2022 von 11:00 - 15:00 Uhr in Dortmund statt. 

Wohin führt der Podcast-Trend?

Wie kann das Medium "Podcast" die Unternehmenskommunikation bereichern? Im Rahmen der kommenden Sitzung gibt Podcast-Experte Georg Partes Einblicke in Zielgruppen und Marktanteile und informiert über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen. 

  • Wie kann man einen Podcast im Kommunikationsmix verankern?
  • Welche Themen lassen sich damit transportieren?
  • Wie hoch ist der Aufwand für einen Unternehmenspodcast?
  • Wie kann die Content-Strategie aussehen?
     

Teilnahme: 

Für IVAM-Mitglieder ist die Teilnahme an Fachgruppentreffen kostenfrei. Nicht-Mitglieder dürfen dreimalig gegen Gebühr teilnehmen. Die Verwaltungsgebühr in Höhe von 99,00 € (zzgl. MwSt.) wird auch bei Nicht-Teilnahme fällig. Selbstverständlich ist die Nennung eines Ersatzteilnehmers jederzeit und ohne zusätzliche Kosten möglich.

Über die Fachgruppe:

In der Fachgruppe Marketing diskutieren Marketingverantwortliche aus dem IVAM-Netzwerk mehrmals pro Jahr gemeinsam aktuelle Fragestellungen und sinnvolle B2B-Konzepte. Gemeinsam werden Strategien und Konzepte erörtert, um die Bedürfnisse von Kunden aus verschiedenen Hightech-Bereichen wie Mikrosystemtechnik, Nanotechnologie, MEMS, Photonik, Sensorik und Messtechnik sowie organischer und gedruckter Elektronik besser einbeziehen zu können. Zentrale Aspekte sind ein offener Erfahrungsaustausch, zielgruppenrelevante Informationen und exklusives Networking. Die Themen orientieren sich an den spezifischen Bedürfnissen und Ressourcen von Hightech-KMU.