Your Contact
Iris Lehmann
Economic Research Manager (authorized signatory)
+49 (0) 231 9742 149
il@ivam.de
Tweets

IVAM Research

Downloads

The division IVAM Research collects and disseminates economic data and conducts studies on technical topics and cross-cutting issues with a relevance for the high-tech industries. Our published studies embrace topics like application and market trends, cluster development, entrepreneurship, human resources, standardization, or intellectual property.

Once a year, we perform a broad economic data survey in the microtechnology, nanotechnology and advanced materials industry throughout Europe. This way, we can keep you and the public up-to-date on the business climate and current technology and market trends.

The IVAM Executive Panel is our trend indicator for these industries. Several times a year, we ask business experts on their opinion on current discussions on business development or the state of the economy.

Above that, IVAM Research carries out contract research on behalf of companies, research organizations, or public institutions. For instance, we carry out market analyses and develop marketing concepts, or create cluster development concepts for clients in the area of economic development and economic policy.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Iris Lehmann
Economic Research Manager (ppa.)
+49 (0) 231 9742 149
il@ivam.de
Tweets
nanosystec GmbH
Projektingenieur(in) Elektrotechnik oder Physik
FRT, Fries Research & Technology GmbH
Softwareentwickler/in
FRT, Fries Research & Technology GmbH
Projektleiter/in Softwareentwicklung
Mehr Angebote

IVAM Research

Downloads

Preisliste
Der Geschäftsbereich IVAM Research erhebt und verbreitet Wirtschaftsdaten und erstellt Studien zu technischen Themen und übergeordneten Querschnittsthemen mit Bezug zu den Hightech-Branchen. Unsere veröffentlichten Studien behandeln Themen wie Markt- und Applikationstrends, Clusterentwicklung, Unternehmensgründung, Mitarbeiterentwicklung oder Standardisierung.

Einmal im Jahr führen wir eine umfassende Datenerhebung unter den Unternehmen der Mikrotechnik, Nanotechnik und neuen Materialien in ganz Europa durch. So können wir Sie und die Öffentlichkeit immer aktuell über die Lage der Branche sowie Technologie- und Markttrends informieren.

Das IVAM Executive Panel ist unser Trendbarometer für die Mikrotechnik-Branche. Dafür befragen wir Experten und Meinungsmacher aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft zu aktuellen Diskussionen zur Wirtschafts- oder Konjunkturentwicklung.

Darüber hinaus führt IVAM Research Untersuchungen im Auftrag von Unternehmen, Instituten und öffentlichen Einrichtungen durch. Wir erstellen Marktanalysen und Vermarktungskonzepte für unsere Mitglieder oder Standortentwicklungskonzepte für Auftraggeber aus den Bereichen Wirtschaftsförderung und Wirtschaftspolitik.