Conferences and forums
 
  • COMPAMED HIGH-TECH Forum
The COMPAMED HIGH-TECH Forum offers insight into research and development of the processes and products exhibited at the COMPAMED trade show, explains technology trends and provides information on relevant foreign markets for medical technology.
 
  • COMPAMED Spring Convention
The COMPAMED Spring Convention is the annual expert meeting for developers, producers and users in the field of medical practice. During spring-time, it already offers insight into COMPAMED, Europe’s largest fair for suppliers of medical manufacturing, which takes place in Düsseldorf every autumn.
 
  • LaserForum
The LaserForum regularly and comprehensively addresses selected questions, problems and trends in the application of laser technology along the entire value chain. The Forum offers a platform for discussion and exchange of ideas among experts. 
 
  • SYSTEMS INTEGRATION
The conference series SYSTEMS INTEGRATION provides an opportunity for manufacturers and users to share intelligent applications of microtechnology and MEMS solutions. The emphasis is on the integration of different processes and products into systems.
 
  • MSTextiles Forum
The MSTextiles Forum examines the topics intelligent textiles, wearable sensor technology and wearables. The aim of the event is to bring together experts from microtechnology and textile technology in order to initiate cooperation and joint projects. 
 
  • IVAM High-Tech Summit
The IVAM High-Tech Summit brings together the leading experts from the high-tech field to tackle current challenges and discuss trailblazing solutions. The High-Tech Summit addresses urgent cross-cutting issues and disruptive trends like digitalization.
 
  • Dortmund MST Conference
The Dortmund MST Conference is a joint conference of the IVAM Microtechnology Network and the City of Dortmund Economic Development Agency. The conference has become a popular communication platform for suppliers and users of micro- and nanotechnology from industry and science.

Upcoming conferences

27.06.2019
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning - Benefits and Importance for Companies
Dortmund, DE

10.07.2019
Practise meets Technology - High-Tech in Hospitals
Helios Klinikum Krefeld

Past conferences

04.04.2019
Society Changes,... Are you ready? Microtechnological solutions for demographic change, innovative workplaces and sustainability.
Dortmund

12.10.2018
3D-Fertigung von Präzisionsbauteilen
Bochum

21.06.2018
Energy for Wearables
Fraunhofer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration IZM

03.05.2018
Implants in Medical Technology
Airport Conference Center, Frankfurt a.M., DE

19.04.2018
New Developments for a Digital World
Dortmund, DE

16.01.2018
Building Blocks for Industrial Digitalization
Alpnach, CH

17.10.2017
Ultrashort Pulse Lasers: New Technologies, Materials Processing & Medical Applications
Buchs, CH

03.05.2017
Microfluidics in Medical Technology
Airport Conference Center, Frankfurt a.M., DE

23.03.2017
Signpost towards Digitalization
Dortmund, DE

03.11.2016
Medical Laser Applications
NIFE, Stadtfelddamm 34, 30625 Hanover

Konferenzen und Foren
 
  • COMPAMED HIGH-TECH Forum
Das messebegleitende COMPAMED HIGH-TECH Forum gibt Einblicke in Forschung und Entwicklung der auf der COMPAMED ausgestellten Verfahren und Produkte, erläutert Technologietrends der Branche und liefert Informationen zu den relevanten Auslandsmärkten für Medizintechnik.
 
  • COMPAMED Frühjahrsforum
Das COMPAMED Frühjahrsforum ist der jährliche Expertentreffpunkt für Entwickler, Produzenten und Anwender aus der medizinischen Praxis. Es bietet bereits im Frühjahr einen Ausblick auf die COMPAMED, die größte europäische Messe für Zulieferer der medizinischen Fertigung, die jedes Jahr im Herbst in Düsseldorf stattfindet.
 
  • LaserForum
Im Rahmen des LaserForums werden einmal jährlich ausgewählte Fragestellungen und Trends zum Einsatz von Lasertechnik entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette umfassend dargestellt. Das Forum bietet damit eine Plattform für Diskussionen zwischen Branchenexperten.
 
  • SYSTEMS INTEGRATION
Die Veranstaltungsreihe SYSTEMS INTEGRATION bietet Herstellern und Anwendern von Mikrotechnologien die Möglichkeit zum fachlichen Austausch rund um den intelligenten Einsatz von mikrotechnischen Lösungen. Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Integration von unterschiedlichen Prozessen und Produkten zu Systemen.
 
  • MSTextiles Forum
Das MSTextiles Forum behandelt die Themen Intelligente Textilen, Tragbare Sensorik und Wearables. Ziel der Veranstaltung ist es, Experten aus der Mikrotechnik und der Textiltechnik zusammenzubringen, um Kooperationen und gemeinsame Projekte anzustoßen.
 
  • IVAM High-Tech Summit
Der IVAM High-Tech Summit bringt die führenden Experten der Hochtechnologien zusammen, um aktuelle Herausforderungen und Lösungen zu diskutieren und Weichen für die Zukunft zu stellen. Der High-Tech Summit adressiert dringliche Querschnittsthemen und disruptive Trends wie die Digitalisierung.
 
  • Dortmunder MST-Konferenz
Die Dortmunder MST-Konferenz ist eine gemeinsame Konferenz des IVAM Fachverband für Mikrotechnik und der Wirtschaftsförderung Dortmund. Sie hat sich als Kommunikationsplattform für Hersteller und Anwender der Mikro- und Nanotechnologien aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft etabliert.

Die nächsten Konferenzen

03.05.2018
Implantate in der Medizintechnik
Airport Conference Center, Frankfurt a.M., DE

Vergangene Konferenzen

16.01.2018
Bausteine für die industrielle Digitalisierung
Alpnach, CH

17.10.2017
Ultrakurzpulslaser: Neue Technologien, Materialbearbeitung & Medizinische Anwendungen
Buchs, CH

03.05.2017
Mikrofluidik in der Medizintechnik
Airport Conference Center, Frankfurt a.M., DE

23.03.2017
Wegweiser zur Digitalisierung
Dortmund, DE

03.11.2016
Laseranwendungen in der Medizin
NIFE, Stadtfelddamm 34, 30625 Hannover

08.06.2016
„Erfolgreich auf Medizintechnikmessen in Japan“
Boehringer Ingelheim, Hauert 7, 44227 Dortmund, DE

24.05.2016
Personalisierte/individualisierte Medizin der Zukunft
Airport Conference Center, Frankfurt a.M., DE

03.12.2015
"Laserbasierte Innovationen in der Fertigung elektronischer Komponenten und Baugruppen"
Coherent LaserSystems GmbH & Co. KG, Göttingen, DE

17.09.2015
"Nanotechnik in der Medizin"
Zoz Technology Center (ZTC), Raiffeisenstraße 17, 57462 Olpe, DE

01.09.2015
„Solutions for Life“
Dortmund, DE