Mid-Week Coffee Break - April 2021

Virtual technology talk between IVAM Members

IVAM lives from personal contacts and exchanges. Due to the pandemic, personal meetings have not been held for a long time. In order to maintain contact and informal exchange among IVAM members even during these times, IVAM is presenting this digital format.

As a host, an IVAM member introduces himself and his company every four weeks and gives a keynote speech on a current technology topic. Afterwards, the opportunity should be used to talk to each other.

This one-hour format will take place every third Wednesday of the month.

IVAM invites you to the first joint online mid-week coffee break on April 14, 2021 from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. via Zoom-Meeting.

The upcoming host is PHIX B.V. with Albert Hasper, (CEO). Mr. Hasper will give the participants an insight into the topic "Photonic integrated chips and optical and photonic components in microtechnology".

Interested IVAM members are welcome to register for free participation in our Mid-Week Coffee Break by using the registration form.

Would you also like to host this format or do you have a topic that you would like to discuss? Then please contact rf@ivam.de!

Mid-Week Coffee Break - April 2021

Virtuelles Technologiegespräch zwischen IVAM-Mitgliedern

IVAM lebt von den persönlichen Kontakten und dem Austausch. Pandemie-bedingt konnten schon lange keine persönlichen Treffen stattfinden. Um auch in diesen Zeiten den Kontakt und den informellen Austausch unter den IVAM-Mitgliedern aufrecht zu erhalten, präsentiert IVAM dieses digitale Format.

Als Gastgeber stellt sich alle vier Wochen ein IVAM-Mitglied mit seinem Unternehmen vor und hält einen Impulsvortrag zu einem aktuellen Technologiethema. Im Anschluss soll die Gelegenheit genutzt werden, um gemeinsam ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Dieses einstündige Format wird jeden dritten Mittwoch im Monat stattfinden.

IVAM lädt ein zum ersten gemeinsamen online Mid-Week Coffee Break am 14. April 2021 von 09:00 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr via Zoom-Meeting. 

Der kommende Gastgeber ist PHIX B.V. mit Albert Hasper, (CEO). Herr Hasper wird den Teilnehmern einen Einblick in das Thema „Photonic Integrated Chips sowie optische und photonische Bauteile in der Mikrotechnik“ geben.

Interessierte IVAM-Mitglieder können sich gern für die kostenfreie Teilnahme an unserem Mid-Week Coffee Break über das Anmeldeformular anmelden.

Möchten Sie auch Gastgeber dieses Formats werden oder haben ein Thema, zu dem Sie sich gerne austauschen möchten? Dann melden Sie sich gerne bei rf@ivam.de!