W3+ Fair 2022

Networking fair for optics, microtechnology and precision engineering

On July 06 + 07, 2022 the W3+ Fair, networking fair for optics, microtechnology and precision engineering will take place for the eighth time in the optics hub of Wetzlar.

In February 2020, the seventh network event for high-tech experts from optics, electronics and mechanics took place. Over 180 exhibitors from 11 countries and more than 2800 visitors visited the W3+ Fair in the Buderus Arena for two days and exchanged ideas about the latest technological developments. Well-known companies such as Zeiss, OptoTech, Accumold, Universal Robots, Pfeiffer Vacuum, PI, Harmonic Drive, Mahr, Meopta and Trioptics were represented in 2020. 

Special exhibition area “Microtechnologies for Optical Devices” and trade fair forum

The IVAM Microtechnology Network will again be a part of the W3+ Fair with a joint pavilion in the special exhibition area “Microtechnologies for Optical Devices” in 2022. IVAM wants to show what microtechnology has to offer in and for the field of optics and photonics.

At the accompanying specialist forum “en-tech.talks” exhibitors of the IVAM joint booth can present their know-how in areas such as New Technologies, Business Opportunities, Industrie 4.0 and Applications.

Visit us and our exhibitors at the W3+ Fair:

  • Bruker Nano Surfaces (booth C17)
  • EUROMAT GmbH (booth C19)
  • IVAM Microtechnology Network (booth C15)
  • Listemann Technology AG (booth C19)
  • PHIX B.V. (booth B18)
  • SENTECH Gesellschaft für Sensortechnik mbH (booth B20)

Plese feel free to contact us through b2b@ivam.de if you would like have a visitor ticket free of charge. We are looking forward to your visit!

If you have any questions please contact Ms. Orkide Karasu (ok@ivam.de or +49 231 9742 7086).

Exhibitors

W3+ Fair 2022

Netzwerkmesse für Optik, Mikrotechnik und Feinmechanik

Am 06. und 07. Juli 2022 öffnet die W3+ Fair, die Netzwerkmesse für Optik, Mikrotechnik und Feinmechanik zum achten Mal ihre Tore in der Optikstadt Wetzlar.

Im Februar 2020 fand die siebte Netzwerkveranstaltung für Hightech-Experten aus Optik, Elektronik und Mechanik statt. Über 180 Aussteller aus 11 Ländern und mehr als 2800 Besucher besuchten zwei Tage lang die W3+ Fair in der Buderus Arena und tauschten sich über die neusten technologischen Entwicklungen aus. Namhafte Firmen wie Zeiss, OptoTech, Accumold, Universal Robots, Pfeiffer Vacuum, PI, Harmonic Drive, Mahr, Meopta, Trioptics waren in 2020 vertreten. 

Sonderausstellungsbereich „Microtechnologies for Optical Devices“ und messebegleitendes Fachforum

Der IVAM Fachverband für Mikrotechnik wird wieder mit einem Gemeinschaftsstand auf dem Sonderausstellungsbereich „Microtechnologies for Optical Devices“ auf der W3+ Fair 2022 vertreten sein. Auf dem Gemeinschaftsstand will IVAM zeigen, was die Mikrotechnologie im und für den Bereich der Optik und Photonik zu bieten hat.

Auf dem messebegleitenden Fachforum „en-tech.talks“ werden die Aussteller ihr Know-how in unterschiedlichen Themenschwerpunkten wie beispielsweise New Technologies, Business Opportunities, Industrie 4.0 und Applications einbringen.

Besuchen Sie uns und unsere Aussteller auf der W3+ Fair:

  • Bruker Nano Surfaces (Stand C17)
  • EUROMAT GmbH (Stand C19)
  • IVAM Microtechnology Network (Stand C15)
  • Listemann Technology AG (Stand C19)
  • PHIX B.V. (Stand B18)
  • SENTECH Gesellschaft für Sensortechnik mbH (Stand B20)

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über die E-Mail-Adresse (b2b@ivam.de), wenn Sie ein kostenfreies Ticket möchten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch!

Für Fragen steht Ihnen Frau Orkide Karasu (ok@ivam.de oder +49 231 9742 7086) zur Verfügung.

Aussteller