W3 Fair+Convention 2020

Networking fair for optics, microtechnology and precision engineering

From February 26-27, 2020 the W3 Fair+Convention, networking fair for optics, microtechnology and precision engineering, opens its doors for the seventh time in the optics hub of Wetzlar.

We invite you to visit us at the fair! Contact us at b2b@ivam.de for your free ticket code.  
 
On February 2019, the sixth networking event for high-tech experts from optics, electronics and mechanics took place in Wetzlar. 2783 trade visitors exchanged views with the approximately 200 exhibitors and partners on the latest technological developments. Many major players such as OptoTech, Schneider, Carl Zeiss, Harmonic Drive and Meopta as well as Hidden Champions used the interdisciplinary meeting to establish themselves well for the future with new contacts and partners. The exhibitors are becoming increasingly international: 30 percent are based in Wetzlar / Central Hesse, 43 percent in other German states and 27 percent abroad. In total, companies and organizations from 11 countries were represented at the event. More than 40 subject specialists, including Airbus speakers, Schunk and the international EPIC TechWatch, shared their knowledge in the high-quality lecture program.

Special exhibition area “Microtechnologies for Optical Devices” and trade fair forum

The IVAM Microtechnology Network will attend the W3 Fair+Concention with a joint pavilion in the special exhibition area “Microtechnologies for Optical Devices” in 2020. We want to show what microtechnology has to offer in and for the field of optics and photonics.
 
The trade fair will be accompanied by a specialist forum where the exhibitors at the IVAM joint pavilion can present their know-how in areas such as photonics, automotive applications, laser technology, innovation management, design and product development, DIN standards, Industry 4.0, and international business to industry experts.

Increase your visibility at the trade fair and take advantage of the benefits of the IVAM joint pavilion:

•    Presentation of your products and services in the special exhibition area “Microtechnologies for Optical Devices”

•    Trade fair organization and on-site support by IVAM
  • furnished stand space, assembly and disassembly
  • stand cleaning
  • storage room
  • exhibitor passes (3x)
  • daily catering and food in the VIP area
•    Accompanying marketing and press campaigns
  • online company profile
  • IVAM exhibitor catalog
  • presentation slot at the specialist forum
•    Networking
  • networking events
  • use of meeting points and VIP areas for customer meetings
  • participation in the evening event “W3 and Friends“
  • entrance tickets for your guests

If you have any questions or want to register, please contact Ms. Orkide Karasu (ok@ivam.de or +49 231 9742 7086).

Exhibitors

W3 Fair+Convention 2020

Netzwerkmesse für Optik, Mikrotechnik und Feinmechanik

Vom 26.-27. Februar 2020 eröffnet die W3 Fair+Convention, die Netzwerkmesse für Optik, Mikrotechnik und Feinmechanik, zum siebten Mal ihre Tore in der Optikstadt Wetzlar.
 
Im Februar 2019 fand die sechste Netzwerkveranstaltung für Hightech-Experten aus Optik, Elektronik und Mechanik in Wetzlar statt. 2800 Fachbesucher tauschten sich mit den rund 200 Ausstellern und Partnern über neuste technologische Entwicklungen aus. Viele große Player wie OptoTech, Schneider, Carl Zeiss, Harmonic Drive und Meopta sowie Hidden Champions nutzten das interdisziplinäre Treffen, um sich mit neuen Kontakten und Partnern gut für die Zukunft aufzustellen. Die Ausstellerschaft wird zunehmend international: 30 Prozent haben ihren Sitz in Wetzlar/Mittelhessen, 43 Prozent in anderen deutschen Bundesländern und 27 Prozent im Ausland. Insgesamt waren Unternehmen und Organisationen aus 11 Ländern auf der Veranstaltung vertreten. Mehr als 40 Fachreferenten, darunter Sprecher von Airbus, Schunk und der international besetzte EPIC TechWatch, teilten ihr Wissen im hochklassigen Vortragsprogramm.

Sonderausstellungsbereich „Microtechnologies for Optical Devices“ und messebegleitendes Fachforum

Der IVAM Fachverband für Mikrotechnik wird mit einem Gemeinschaftsstand auf dem Sonderausstellungsbereich „Microtechnologies for Optical Devices“ auf der W3 Fair+Convention 2020 präsent sein. Auf dem Gemeinschaftsstand wollen wir zeigen, was die Mikrotechnologie im und für den Bereich der Optik und Photonik zu bieten hat.
 
Messebegleitend gibt es ein Fachforum, auf dem die Aussteller des IVAM-Gemeinschaftsstands Know-how zu den Themen Photonik, Automotive, Lasertechnologie, Innovationsmanagement, Design- und Produktentwicklung, DIN-Normen, Industrie 4.0. sowie internationales Business dem Fachpublikum präsentieren können.
 
Erhöhen Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit auf der Messe und nutzen Sie die besonderen Vorteile des IVAM-Gemeinschaftsstandes:

•    Präsentation Ihrer Produkte und Leistungen im Sonderausstellungsbereich „Microtechnologies for Optical Devices“

•    Messeorganisation und -betreuung durch IVAM
  • möblierte Standfläche, Standauf- und -abbau
  • Reinigung
  • Bereitstellen von Lagerräumen
  • Ausstellerausweise (3x)
  • tägliches Stand-Catering und Essen im VIP-Bereich
•    begleitende Marketing- und PR-Aktivitäten
  • Unternehmensprofil online
  • IVAM Ausstellerkatalog
  • gesicherter Vortragsslot auf dem Fachforum
•    Networking
  • Networking-Events
  • Nutzung der Meeting-Points und VIP-Logen für IVAM für Kundenmeetings
  • Teilnahme an der Abendveranstaltung „W3 and Friends“
  • Eintrittskarten für Ihre Gäste

Für Fragen und Anmeldungen steht Ihnen Frau Orkide Karasu (ok@ivam.de, +49 231 9742 7086) zur Verfügung.

Aussteller